Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

Long Since Last Blog/Update!

Posted by Ashtyn on 24 December 2010 at 6:11 PM

It's been a while since I last posted. I have been updating here and there. Today, I will be adding as many new items as possible. I usually only try and add permanent clicks and not the temporary ones. For the temporary ones, you can find them in the directory link on the front page. I will also be adding some new content (hopefully). I'll be looking for other useful ways to aid charity in the next few days and add more to the website. If anyone has any suggestions, please feel free to message me or email me!

Wishing you all Happy Holidays!

Ashtyn

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index