Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

Update Update Update

Posted by Ashtyn on 19 January 2013 at 2:00 AM

Hey everybody! I've been working on getting everything updated after such a long absence. I will be updating pages one by one and will try and do some research on some new ones :)

I'll also be adding a new part to the site called Green Alternatives. I have been woking the past couple of months on living a more green lifestyle. My deterrent to this in the past was that I didn't know what other products I could use. Sooo... I thought it would be a good idea to share my journey with y'all per se. I will be detailing the awesome green products I have found and found to be good quality stuff. My goal is to compile a compendium of products that can take the place of the harmful ones and ones that are tested on animals in a household-a replacement for every product). I will also be sharing some other cool things I have found such as organic baby foods, etc.

I will also be updating some page designs so bear with me :)

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index