Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

Page Layout Problems

Posted by Ashtyn on 23 May 2010 at 12:25 AM

I recently noticed that the layout of the site changes based on the screen size of the computer being used. I noticed this after using a different computer to access the site and realized how the alignments changed depending on screen size and/or browser. I'm working to fix this problem. If you notice anything wrong or cut off images or words, please let me know via the contact form or by email. I'd love to have this fixed asap so everyone can view the site and see it in its organized form.

Thanks!

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index