Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

Updates 5/25/10

Posted by Ashtyn on 25 May 2010 at 7:36 PM

From now on, the click reminders will only be sent once a week (on Sundays). I know I get annoyed getting one everyday and now that classes are starting, I won't have the time to send one out everyday.

There's now an action alert page which includes rss feeds of action alerts issued by several orgs. This should make keeping track of all action alerts easier. I keep up with several of them, and I know it gets a little hectic.

There's a new quizzes page. I have two up now, but there's more to come. All the questions in these quizzes can be found somewhere on this website (usually the videos).

That's about everything for now! Remember, if you spot any page layout problems, please email me, use the contact us form, or post in the shout out box! I'd really appreciate it, and I would like to ensure that everyone can view this website without some parts being cut off, etc.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index