Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

More Updates!

Posted by Ashtyn on 29 May 2010 at 1:18 AM

I'm working on adding some more interactive content to the site like quizzes, games to play, and so on. I added Garfield comics (I LOVE Garfield :)) and an rss feed of rescue stories. I will be concentrating on these areas as well as the resources for charities page. I will be scouring the net for more free resources that will help non-profits in their site building or fundraising, etc. That's all for now!

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index