Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

July 9 2010

Posted by Ashtyn on 09 July 2010 at 3:55 AM

It's been a while since I've been able to update the site due my own personal life (moving into a new apartment,etc.). Some parts have been trimmed off and new things added. The click to donate sites have been checked and I am back to searching for more click to donate sites, search engines that give, etc. Many things have been removed to keep this a purely information website-there are plenty of other websites for networking etc (see the Social networks that give)

I will continue adding things to the website and searching for more ways to help charities online. Comments are always appreciated!

Comments

Two comments

Posted by Mike Bright on 16 July 2010 at 4:16 PM

Check out Help From Home http://www.helpfromhome.org/

I'm hoping you might find a few things featured on the site of use to you.

Thanks for making a great site though. I've found a few things on your site that have been useful for my site, ie. Help From Home.


Posted by Ashtyn on 20 July 2010 at 12:42 AM

I'm glad you could find some things of use. Please feel free to use whatever you need from this site. The more people that try and help the more that can be accomplished!


Comments are closed.

Back to blog index