Main Page Green Alternatives Websites That Give Through Giving Take Action Resources For Non-Profits Forums Contact Us FAQ Cat Care Great Non-Profits Guestbook Videos LOL Cats Clicks 4 Charity Blog

Clicks 4 Charity

Be the change you want to see in the world. -Gandhi

Clicks4Charity Blog

7/20/2010

Posted by Ashtyn on 21 July 2010 at 12:20 AM

We have three new pages-web site creation tools, grant writing help, and GED resources. I will be adding to the grant writing help as I do more research on it. I will also be adding to the GED resources page as I do more research on it and find more resources that can be used and fill in holes (make sure everything on the test is covered here). The web site creation tools are some tools I had sitting in my favorites folder that I found useful and thought maybe others would too, especially for those just starting or non-profits looking for a certain tool. These pages will grow as I learn more about them and find more resources to supplement what is already there. As always, suggestions welcome!

Comments

Comments are closed.

Back to blog index